Family House Cogolin Safe Pool (Reference: 5051)

Add a Review

Average scores

Overall Score
(8 reviews)
Location
Accommodation
Holiday Experience

Please note that the reviews posted on Holidaybank are the opinions of customers who have stated that they have visited this property. In some instances you will also see a response from the owner of the property. None of these are the opinion of Holidaybank and Holidaybank is not liable or responsible for the contents of any review or response.


Perfect family house

Date of stay: August 2018

We found it very comfortable well equipped and clean the garden is very attractive private and quite and well maintained cogolin village has very good restaurants within walking distance we would be happy to go back

Review by: Mario casoti

Lovely secluded pool and garden

Date of stay: June 2018

The house is situated in a quiet cul-de-sac with a lovely pool and completely private garden. The house has everything you need for a relaxing holiday. Cogolin, with many bars and restaurants is just a 15 minute walk away. Twice weekly markets, and plenty of shops as well. Port Grimaud is certainly worth a visit too.

Review by: Robin and Jane

lovely Villa

Date of stay: May 2018

We had a lovely 2 week stay at the Villa. It was very well equipped everything you could possibly need and more> Very clean and the garden and pool were fabulous. We had some lovely meals out in Cogolin which is a short stroll away from the Villa and in on the lovely patio. St. Tropez is very close and Cogolin has a beach with two beach bars. There is plenty to see in the area. We enjoyed a really lovely holiday. Thank you Lyn.

Review by: Chris and Helen

What a lovely house

Date of stay: September 2017

We had a great holiday.reallybenjoyed the pool and garden we have stayed s verbal times now and will always go back,we love the village of cogolin. Lyn is always on hand and it is all very clean and well kept Chris

Review by: Christine morris

A wonderful place to stay

Date of stay: August 2017

It's the best place we have ever stayed in clean and welcoming extremely well equipped, just like being at home. Lyn made our dog very welcome. And she was safe in the garden. Wonderful restaurants in the village and within walking distance. Can't wait to go back . Aluson

Review by: Alison

Wonderful holiday

Date of stay: July 2017

We were very happy to have found this house, very clean on arrival, and comfortably furnished. Great garden and gated pool for the kids. Great village within walking distance and spoilt for choice of restaurants. Try it. You will not be dissapointed.

Review by: Lesly

Great place to stay

Date of stay: June 2017

Lovely house very well equipped clean and welcoming colorful garden and pool we walked into the village every night to fab restaurants . The owner is very friendly and nearby. We are going back

Review by: Janet wood

Fabulous

Date of stay: April 2017

We have stayed here many times in the last 20 years it's very well maintained and equipped and the cleanest place wehave ever arrived at the garden is beautiful and peaceful. Lyn is very kind and helpful and friendly always only 5 mins away we will always go back

Review by: Judith tungland

Add a review

Thank you for choosing to add a review about Family House Cogolin Safe Pool, we value your feedback.

Please note that we only accept reviews from people who have stayed at this property and your review must be true and must be based on your own experience. Please do not quote from other sources or on behalf of any third party.

By submitting your review you agree and confirm that your review:-

  • will be true and fair;
  • will not contain any content that is indecent, obscene or unlawful;
  • will comply with all applicable laws;
  • will not contain any defamatory, false, misleading or untrue content or any content which is abusive, threatening or offensive;
  • will not advertise or publicise any third party;
  • will not be published for payment;
  • will not contain any content which belongs to any third party

We reserve the right to remove, amend, comment on, or correct any reviews at our discretion including any that we suspect are fraudulent, contain threats, use bad language or are inappropriate in any way.

You grant Holidaybank an exclusive, world-wide right to use, broadcast, reproduce and publicly display your review (or any part of it). We may also allow third parties to use and display the review (at our discretion). You confirm that you have the right to grant such licence to us;

Owners will have the right to respond to your review.

Please complete the following.

*

*

*

Date of Stay   *

Ratings
Accommodation
Location
Holiday Experience

*

(max 500 characters) *

Anti-Spam Check Please specify the time in the drop downs as displayed on the clock.
Anti Spam Clock (Black hand)
(Red hand)

/ /    *

Relating to your review, we would like to keep you informed about related offers, news and updates about relevant holiday products and services. You can stop these updates at any point (see our Privacy Policy).




Holidaybank, Chez Nous, Stilwell’s Cottages Direct and Cottages Online are trading names of Vacation Rentals (UK) Ltd

Submit Review